killohiphop.blogg.se

Macbook pro activity monitor windowserver
Macbook pro activity monitor windowserver













MacOS High Sierra 10.13 (17A405) - Temps écoulé depuis le démarrage : moins d’une heure Réseau sans fil : en0 : 802.11 a/b/g/n/acīatterie : Santé = Satisfaisant - Nombre de cycles = 399ĪPPLE SSD SD0128F disk0: (121,33 Go) (SSD - TRIM: Oui)ĮFI (disk0s1 - MS-DOS FAT32) : 210 MoĪpple Inc.

MACBOOK PRO ACTIVITY MONITOR WINDOWSERVER PRO

MacBook Pro (Retina, 13 pouces, fin 2013) EtreCheck version : 3.4.6 (460)Ĭliquez sur les liens pour plus d’informations à partir des Communautés d’assistance Apple.Ĭliquez sur les liens pour plus d’informations sur cette ligne. Here is the latest EtreCheck report I did (today). Unplugging all external devices : no changes Increase fan speed with a fan controller app to prevent overheating : no changesįree extensions boot : no changes, laggy with or without it

macbook pro activity monitor windowserver

Running the computer with battery unplugged : no changes Make clean installs of Maverick, Yosemite, El Capitan, Sierra and today High Sierra : no changes. This is my second MBP, the first was destroyed by water exposure. I seriously fear a motherboard malfunction. When I'm trying to turn on the computer, I need to do a long press on the power button, if not the computer will crash. That's why I can't understand where the problem comes from, software or hardware.īut there is another major problem : my computer shut down randomly, but more often when it comes out of sleep mode or when I plug/unplug the adapter. The slowdown problem seems to not occur in recovery mode. The slowdown begins when I turn on the computer. The computer started to slowdown drastically with always the same problem in the activity monitor : the kernel_task eating more than 70% of the CPU (70% from the system without any other task opened). The problems I'm about to describe started for a long time ago (before these summer vacations).

macbook pro activity monitor windowserver

I bought a mid 2013 MacBook Pro with Retina screen (a second-hand one) few months ago.













Macbook pro activity monitor windowserver